Reviews

Ian Silvester

Corporate Teambuilding Event at Pittodrie House Hotel.

From booking, scheduling, hosting the event, closing and follow up: flawless execution and a fantastic teambuilding event.

Mike was flexible with the booking, navigating the Scottish weather to ensure we had the best conditions for the shoot.
The team had a mix of experienced shooters and novices. The laser clays was a leveler, removed any safety and environmental concerns, and allowed for a large variety of target trajectories of the clays during the shoot.

Given we were only a small group of 5 people, each with a rifle and competitive spirit, Mike did a brilliant job of keeping the group entertained during the afternoon’s activities. Everyone left with a smile on their face and a stronger team spirit after the activity.

Highly recommended activity and company to book for future corporate or personal events.
Mike – once again, thank you !
Ian

Review posted on 8 February 2024 

Barn Wedding, Byre at Inchyra, Laser Clays Scotland

We had the absolute best time with our wedding guests shooting with Mike. It was a surprise entertainment for them at our wedding in Perthshire and thankfully the weather came through despite it being October for us to have a great few hours shooting.

Mike was a great instructor getting everyone geared up and ready to compete for the title! The beauty of the shoot was that everyone participated; age and experience no limit. Be prepared to have some dark horse performers in your crowd who might think they won’t be good but are born natural like we had. A good reason to encourage everyone to at least give it a spin.

Thanks again Mike for everything and making it such a memorable day for us!

M&V Kostov

28th Oct. 2023

Review posted on 30 October 2023 

CONIFOX Corporate Shoots

We had Laser Clays Scotland at two large corporate events (Barratt Home and SKY) we organised. Mike was fantastic and both parties had a great time. Mike was nothing but professional, his equipment is of the highest standard, he was engaging and made everyone feel welcomed. Laser Clays is ideal for all ages and abilities and I would highly recommend Mike and Laser Clays for any event big or small!

Mark Harrison

Business Development Manager

Conifox Adventure Park

Review posted on 10 September 2023 

Entier Family Garden Party – Staff Rewards

 We booked Mike for a ‘family’ BBQ at our home and Laser Clays Scotland were a brilliant attraction for our family. Mike set up with his daughter, it was just fantastic, he gave us all guidance, what to look out our for, and we all became a little competitive against our scores! At the end Mike organised a shoot off! With a presentation, great fun and stayed until the end as we had so much fun ! Thank you Mike, highly recommend booking Laser Clays Scotland ….. great fun!
Fiona B xx
Fiona Bruce Quality & Compliance Director

Review posted on 15 August 2023 

Kimberly Shaw-Walker

We had an excellent time this year welcoming Mike to Arniston House to work with our corporate client, Baillie Gifford for their Away Day. We had thrice rescheduled due to covid and they were very easy to work with, very accommodating and understanding. On the day they were prompt, friendly and professional, taking great care to ensure the best possible set up and that everyone had a great time. They were a joy to work with and we look forward to welcoming them back for future events.

Kimberly Shaw-Walker    Event & Marketing Manager, Arniston Estate Partnership

Review posted on 28 June 2023 

Elizabeth

Mike, Thank you so much for providing the ‘centre piece’ of our event.   Everyone got competitive of the shooting and talking about it afterwards.  It really fired people’s imagination with a couple of young ladies telling they are taking it up in their locality as they enjoyed it so much.   We really appreciated your flexibility around staying on so that everyone had the opportunity to try and beat the winning score.

We would highly recommend Laser Clays Scotland to anyone organising an event that they wish to be sure entertained people.

Once again, many thanks.

Kind regards,
Elsbeth Hurley

Review posted on 10 May 2023 

Peter

We used Laser Clays Scotland for a Wild West themed squadron event, at RAF Lossiemouth.
It added another level of fun to the event, with everyone taking part in the fun. The set up was very professional, with real converted shotguns and an electronic scoring system.

Overall, I would highly recommend.

Review posted on 10 May 2023 

Ellie Louisa

A truly wonderful day all round for my Engagement Garden Party, surrounded by family and friends, and great Laser Clays Delivery from Laser Clays Scotland. Mike provided expert guidance for us novices with a variety of shoot options in a friendly, joke punctuated, delivery that really broke the ice.
A lovely medal awarded to the ‘Top Gun’! 😂

Thanks again, Ellie Xx

Review posted on 9 April 2023 

If you have used our services, please help us by leaving a review.

Your email address will not be pubished with your review